About Us‎ > ‎

Meet the Staff

We have a large team in Scoil Mhuire.

Principal:  Ms. Doheny
Deputy Principal: Ms. Conway

Assistant Principal 1: Mrs. Mahon,   Ms. Naughton.

Assistant Principal 2: Ms.Fahy, Ms. Tannian, Ms. Mc Cormack   Ms. Waters, Ms. Lee, Ms. Mahony, Ms. Wright.

Assistant Teachers: Ms. Mitchell, Ms. Malone, Ms. Daly, Ms. Cantwell,  Ms. Murray, Ms. Conroy, Mrs. Martin, Ms .Delaney, Ms. O'Keeffe, Mr. Walsh, Mr. Dillon, Ms. O' Sullivan, Ms.Feehan,  Ms.O'Grady, Ms. Power, Ms. Treacy

Special Needs Assistants:  Jacqueline Galvin, Geraldine Mc Donald, Catherine Prendeville, Tanya O’ Connor, Mary Garry and Barbara Mahon

Our secretary is Ann Maria Cunningham and our caretaker is John Cutler.